Welcome to Vakifbank International AG

Our products

Term money - special offer

3,75%

p.a.

Secure the exclusive special offer now! Benefit from a Interest rate of 3.75% for 6 months! Offer valid from 12.02.2024 until 11.03.2024. This promotion only applies to new installations and not to renewals.

Savings book - special offer

p.a.

3,75%

p.a.

Secure the exclusive special offer now! Benefit from a Interest rate of 3.75% for 6 months! Offer valid from 12.02.2024 until 11.03.2024. This promotion only applies to new installations and not to renewals.

Our advantages

1 Profitable

  • With our savings products, you can secure attractive interest rates at a time that you determine.

2 Secure

  • All our savings products are protected by the Austrian deposit guarantee up to 100,000 euros per person.

3 Simply

  • Our online banking allows you a flexible form of saving.

We offer attractive, free savings products to help you achieve your savings goals. Our savings products are protected by the Austrian deposit guarantee and can be opened quickly and easily online or conveniently in the branch.

Still no VakıfBank Customer?
Open an account easily now!

Don't miss out on the advantages and attractive conditions.

en_GBEN

Willkommen bei der Vakifbank International AG

Unsere Produkte

Termingeld - Sonderangebot

3,75%

p.a.

Sichern Sie sich jetzt das exklusive Sonderangebot! Profitieren Sie von einer Verzinsung von 3,75% für 6 Monate! Angebot gültig vom 12.02.2024 bis 11.03.2024. Diese Aktion gilt nur für Neuanlagen und nicht für Verlängerungen.

Sparbuch - Sonderangebot

p.a.

3,75%

p.a.

Sichern Sie sich jetzt das exklusive Sonderangebot! Profitieren Sie von einer Verzinsung von 3,75% für 6 Monate! Angebot gültig vom 12.02.2024 bis 11.03.2024. Diese Aktion gilt nur für Neuanlagen und nicht für Verlängerungen.

Unsere Vorteile

1 Rentabel

  • Mit unseren Sparprodukten sichern Sie sich attraktive Zinsen zu einem von Ihnen bestimmbaren Zeitpunkt.

2 Sicher

  • Alle unsere Sparprodukte sind durch die österreichische Einlagensicherung bis 100.000 Euro pro Person geschützt.

3 Einfach

  • Unser Online-Banking ermöglicht Ihnen eine flexible Form des Sparens.

Wir bieten attraktive, kostenlose Sparprodukte an, die Ihnen bei der Verwirklichung Ihrer Sparziele helfen. Unsere Sparprodukte unterliegen dem Schutz der österreichischen Einlagensicherung und können schnell und einfach online oder komfortabel in der Filiale eröffnet werden.

Noch kein VakıfBank Kunde?
Jetzt ganz leicht Konto eröffnen!

Verpassen Sie nicht die Vorteile und attraktiven Konditionen.

de_ATDE